Update: 30 Books Challenge

Since I have been feeling under the weather and I have basically been camping out in bed, I thought I would update my “Books I Have Read” list:

Still To Read 2011
:
– A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin
– The Map of Time by Felix Palma
– Gormenghast by Mervyn Peake
– Titus Alone by Mervyn Peake
– Titus Awakes by Mervyn Peake
– Busy Monsters by William Giraldi
– The Thackery T. Lambshead Cabinet of Curiosities by Ann Vandermeer
– The Family Fang by Kevin Wilson
– The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
– Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
– Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
– The Silmarillion by J.R.R. Tolkien
– A Long, Long Sleep by Anna Sheehan
– The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss
– The Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss

I can also add to the list:

The Cat’s Table by Michael Ondaatje
The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach

I promise a much more substantial post when I feel up to it!

3 responses to “Update: 30 Books Challenge

  1. Strangely, I’ve been enjoying reading a lot lately. Well, it’s mostly Ebooks downloaded from the net. 🙂 I really needed something to keep myself distracted, so I thought why not take up reading? Now, I find myself reading in bed till late in the night until my eyes can take it no more.

    • I tend to read the most when I need a distraction.

      Even though I think my Nook Color is one of the greatest things ever. It means I can read at all hours of the day without having to have a light source. I have given myself headaches/migraines from reading so much!

Leave a Reply

